Cancel your automatic renewal

Cancel your automatic renewal

How it works

Automatic renewal and monthly instalments are separate.

Memberships set to Annual Subscription will automatically renew for a new membership term when they are due, using your saved payment method, unless automatic renewal is cancelled.

Memberships set to Manual will not renew automatically.

You can cancel automatic renewal at any time from your account.

Monthly paying members

If you pay your membership in monthly instalments, those instalments cannot be cancelled once the membership has started.

Cancelling automatic renewal only stops the membership from renewing for a new term. You will still be charged the remaining monthly instalments for your current membership term.

Instructions

Cancel your automatic renewal

  1. Select My Profile.
  2. Select Membership and click View Details on your membership.
  3. Select Cancel Subscription.
Notes
Note
If you have more than one membership with automatic renewal enabled, cancel each subscription individually.

Troubleshooting

I can't see the View Details button on my membership
The View Details button is only shown for memberships set to Annual Subscription. If you do not see this button, your membership is not set to automatically renew.